Entrepre-nerd & Sir Rant-a-lot joins the party

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSC06302.jpg

Heya Steemers, Steemians, and other Steeming people!

I'm an IT generalist turned entrepre-nerd, also known to be a bit of a Sir Rant-a-lot, with a healthy interest in cryptocurrencies.

I've been in the process of shutting down my Facebook account for a while, but I still needed to find a medium in which to vent, rant, and conveniently post about all the random things that pop in my mind.

I'm not quite yet sure if Steem is the perfect platform for that, but I'm definitely willing to give it a go and see how it goes. It does come with the benefit of incentivizing me to try and properly formulate my thoughts.

You can expect me to mostly post opinionated rants about:

  • Technology: Software, programming, operating systems, games, etc.
  • Politics: I see a lot of things going wrong in this world of ours, and while nagging doesn't solve a lot, I feel like shutting up is at least guaranteed to not change things
  • Cryptocurrencies: I'm fairly new into seriously investing into them, though I've been following the world of cryptocurrencies in some manner for quite some time
  • And everything else I feel like

You can find me elsewhere at:

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

I go nowhere but steemit!

WELCOME to the steem world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69