#Introduceyourself Hi Steemit! I'm Gwen!

Hey friends!

I'm Gwen!

22137153_10212119502560362_3747236180555290710_o.jpg

On top of being a wedding photographer living in Las Vegas, I'm a gamer, crypto enthusiast, and cat lover. I grew up in NY, and spent some time in Colorado and California, and now I'm in Vegas. (My favorite city!). I am absolutely addicted to World of Warcraft...I've been playing for over a decade. But I also love a good game of League of Legends, (Jinx is my girl!) and I'm getting into Fortnite too. Any tips in Fortnite would be awesome, by the way!

11917475_10206128237702485_9207426770250776053_n.jpg
Obligatory Las Vegas themed selfie

I love getting out into nature and seeing all the beauty the desert has to offer. I'm always looking for an excuse to hike! When I lived in Colorado, I did a few. I lived on a sailboat in California for awhile. 600sq ft, with 3 cats and 3 other people. The lifestyle was cool, but I'm glad to be on land again. I'm always looking for a new adventure! I have dreams to visit Hawaii and hike the mountains there, and visit the beautiful beaches.

I'm looking forward to getting to know the Steemit community! I'm looking for others that share a similar lifestyle to follow, so please let me know so I can check you out! The more creative and fun people I follow, the more motivated I am myself! I look forward to sharing my life with you all. I'll be posting a lot about my photography, bomb plant based food, my gaming ventures, and well, my cats. (I mean, the internet doesn't have enough cat pictures, right?)
15259761_10209385479251488_7956782253778283922_o.jpg

Thanks friends : ) I look forward to meeting you all!

https://photographsbygwen.com/

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @lidia.durma!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for the vote and the follow!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to the platform, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

hi @lidia.durma Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;

Hey! I sent you a follow back! Looking forward to reading your posts! : )

Welcome to Steem, @lidia.durma!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome my dear friend! I'm still learning as well, we can do it together! ♥️ Great first post! Excited for the next one.

HUZZAH!! 🍻 Congrats on your first post! Welcome to Steemit, beautiful lady! 😉

Oh hey, thank you ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72