I want to introduce myself

image
Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit, i like steemit for a long time, please friend to help me in steemit ....
My name is fitria, I was born in indonesia on the 12th of november 1986, and i am married, and have a very happy family
image
and this is my happy family ,,
please help me and support me here
image

image



follow @lidia.lee

Sort:  

Hello Fitria,
Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Have a lot of success here at Steemit. Welcome to our great community @oscarsandoval

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

let me welcome you aboard , i just followed you

welcome.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47