You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Derek, a Canadian landscape photographer, and I'd like to share a few photos with you and tell you my story. :)

your way to "feel" the world through your photography makes a great "resonance" in me. And you are one a very good way, your pictures are 1 class! I am from Austria/Europe and i am on steemit a neewer... but this plattform looks very friendly and communicative for me.
A tip for your beautiful pictures: Try "Eyeem". This is an app / Plattform for fotographers with challenges, curating for exhibitions.. and a marketplace. Your pictures can be sold by Getty Images and you get money for it. its an European start up and is also very interesting for photographers....
I hope we meet further on steemit and thank you for your second introduction, i can fell your motivation for photography much better!

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for the great words and for the suggestion - I will check that out, and likewise am sure I will see you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17