# introduce yourself

My name is Tyson

I am a labrador retriever.

If you support me, I will publish photos and videos with funny stories from my life more often.

Sort:  

Very nice , I have a lab just the same , best dogs ever

I completely agree with you, this is a very big happiness)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Dogs have been used since the 1700’s for therapy.

For therapy) I wonder what diseases?

@dogfact self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 21st 2018, 3:10 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hi, welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too. Tyson is adorable, reminds me of my pup Otto, check him out on my blog @warrenphelmso. Can't wait to see what you bring to the community.

Thank you, Otto is wonderful.

Hello, I am also new here at steemit. Welcome to both of us.

It seems to me that everything is very conveniently done here, but I have not really figured out the incentive system yet. I'm very pleased to meet you. I wish you prosperity.

Hi Tyson! You are so cute.

Many thanks, I'm very pleased)

Welcome to steem community..

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Thanks, Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55