I am A Newcomer Here to Share My Colorful Life and Find Interesting Souls/大家好,我是steemit的新人!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, dear friends!

I joined this big family today with the recommendation of my friend @acactus1013. I’m very happy to be here with all of you. Thanks to this platform, I have a chance to share my colorful experiences with you.

朋友们,大家好!在我朋友@acactus1013的推荐下,我加入了 steemit这个大家庭。幸亏这个平台,我才能有这个机会与你们分享我的生活经历。

CFD2A362FF94BD3E9EAADF35CD25CC6D.png
Well, this is a picture of me:)


QQ图片20180515164044.jpg
Then I’ll give you a brief self-introduction. I’m a teacher in a senior high. In my free time, I like traveling, reading and chatting with my friends. I have a two-year-old son who is very naughty. On my weekends,I usually go outing with my family. I love my family and love my present life.

做一下自我介绍。我是一所中学的一名老师。在我闲暇时间,我喜欢旅游,看书,与朋友交流。另外,我有一个两岁的,非常调皮的儿子。周末的时候,我会经常和家人一起出去郊游。 我爱我的家,爱我的生活。
In the future, I will share with you some of my interesting stories and life. Hope you have a happy day!
在未来,我将和大家分享有趣的生活故事,祝大家生活愉快!
Sort:  


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

@liarlee, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to this great community of STEEMIT

Welcome to Steem, @liarlee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey! It's good to see another bilingual person on the platform!

您好!I am so happy that you are here, liarlee! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

Welcome to the steemit family !

热烈欢迎!你可以申请加入大鱼点赞群哦,更多有趣的话题,更多人点赞,我的微信是17080136775,拉你进群

歡迎你!enjoy your steemit life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84