My first post on Steemit

Hello there!
It took me quite some time to get here on Steemit but am glad to announce that I am finally here.
My hobbies are horse riding ,knitting and of course our loving animals such as dogs and the beautiful nature of this world.

Dogs and horses are my most loved animals and in specific I love British bulldogs and shar pei.I just love to play with shar pei because of their skin and looks just , they are too cute to be ignored



I hope to create some good quality content and build a fan base as well as making some new friends in this new and excititng platform.
Leave a comment and like to help me grow and improve.

Sort:  

Congratulations. We are with you. Good luck in steemit...follow me @arifuddinaba

#TmSmile😀 on Twitter smiled on your post ~ Tweeted & UpVoted √

https://twitter.com/TabletWallpaper/status/956215807029272578

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38