#IntroduceYourself

Hey friend, my name is lia maulida I still go to school in smk country 2 lhokseumawe, my age is still 17 years old.Hey there! I do not know what I should do but think I'll go straight in. Please enjoy my personal essay I will post here, about almost anything under the sun.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @liamaulida! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Nice to meet you Liamaulida ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thank you friends give my account a little up vote you make my first introductory post

good post
plise followback...

oman hana kaeh lom inohat ..
follow long ile

Welcome to Steemit @liamaulida!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @liamaulida I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Liamaulida . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Give me your support in this steemit community
I hope I can succeed here my friend

Welcome to Steemit Liamaulida!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @liamaulida. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hy @liamaulida
Welcome to steemit :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66