Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome here Liamaulida !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

.

Welcome Liamaulida

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42