My introduction to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. My name is leyiga. I was born in the month of april. I live in nigeria, my family are consists of six members and I am the the first girl. I am a type of a person that fun of reading wattpad while listening to the music.

Sometimes I'm fun of doing crazy things for my friends because I want them to be happy and I really want to see their gigantic smile looking back at me. And because of me I help them to forget their pain in just a second or a minute. I'm also a type of person that always wear my gigantic smile for me to cover my sentiment that no one knows that I'm a weak person.

I want to show them that I'm dauntless enough to face those negativities that i've encountered. I will do everything to pursue my dreams I wanted to become a better person and to help my family to give them a better life.

Leyiga 20180213_164221.jpg

Nature is one of my likeness and I love fun of it because it is the most beautiful thing that surrounds us. Nature makes our life easy by providing all the required resources for our daily living and it is the most beautiful and attractive surrounding around us which make us happy. I hate those people who lead distraction to our economic environment they don't know that nature contribute for our daily living. We should care, help and nurture like a mother for our mother earth. We should prevent it from the distraction so that we maintain and enjoy our nature forever and ever. Nature is the most precious gift given by God to us to care and to not harm.

Everyone has a goal that we've pertain to commit. As a student I work harder to achieve my goals in life in order to succeed and to pursue my dreams. I am still working on it just for me to accomplished those goals that I dreamed of.

One goal I have is to have a better grades I want to make my family proud of me. I want them to know that I work harder for them. In order for them to be proud and to give them a better life. I want to complete my college degree just for me to have a stable job. I want to travel around the world together with my family and special someone that I love. That's why I'm really doing my best to conquer some elapses but still I keep on holding on to achieve my goals in life.
artisto(17).jpg

Education is very important aspect in succeeding life. What I've heard that education is the key to success without education we cannot achieve our goal that we dreamed of. This education will bring us into our next chapter generation.
I sign up steemit because it is required and because it is one way to express my self through words.

Thanks to my brother @barineka for introducing me to the steemit community, i will love to meet with
@ejemai @teardrop @ewuoso @prechi @onos
@surpassinggoogle @ned @luzcypher @samstickkz all the whales in this community, am happy to be here.
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Hello @leyiga! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you very much

Wellcome , and good luck

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your art, your photography, what you are writing: yes, education is fundamental. And I love nature and I love natural remedies and you have beautiful friends.

Thank you

You are welcome @leyiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54