¡Saludos de una nueva Steeminiana! Greetings from a new Steemian!

¡¡Saludos enormes a toda la comunidad de Steemit!!
Este es mi primer post, y que mejor manera de iniciar que presentándome ante todos ustedes.

Huge greetings to the entire Steemit community !!
This is my first post, and what better way to start than presenting myself to all of you.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-11 at 4.43.46 PM.jpeg

  Mi nombre es Leydimar, soy una joven de 19 años de edad, resido en un paraíso llamado Venezuela, lleno de hermosos paisajes y hermosas personas. 

My name is Leydimar, I am a 19 year old girl, I live in a paradise called Venezuela, full of beautiful landscapes and beautiful people.

  Actualmente, soy estudiante de Contaduría Pública, por lo que si, me gustan los números :)

At the moment, I am student of Public Accounting, so yes, I like the numbers :)

  Además de los números disfruto las letras. Soy gran amante de la lectura, y escribir siempre ha sido uno de mis mejores pasatiempos. Me encanta conocer nuevas culturas, lugares, comidas... Deseo poder contribuir de gran manera a esta comunidad, y aprender cada día algo nuevo de todos ustedes. 

I also enjoy the letters. I am a great lover of reading, and writing has always been one of my best pastimes. I love to know new cultures, places, meals ... I wish to contribute a great way to this community, and to learn every day something new of all of you!!

  Esta soy yo en un paseo por un lugar hermoso de mi país

This is me on a walk through a beautiful place of my country
laguna mucubaji.jfif

De nuevo yo en mi primer viaje en caballo :) ¡¡Estaba muy emocionada!!

Also me on my first horse trip :) I was very excited !!
paseo caballo.jfif

  Hay mucho de mí que deseo compartirles, y mucho de ustedes que deseo conocer! Por ahora esta es mi presentación. Muchas gracias a todos

There is much of me that I want to share, and much of youthat I want to know! For now, this is my presentation. Thank you very much to all.

La vida se disfruta con todos los Sentidos
Enjoy the life with all the senses.

Sort:  

Hola Leydimar, Bienvenida a esta grandiosa comunidad. Sácale provecho a esta nueva oportunidad. ¡Saludos!

Welcome to Steem @leydimarm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenida linda a esta comunidad de steemit.. espero disfrutes compartiendo.

Bienvenida a Steemit hermosa que disfrutes y la pases bien en esta bella comunidad. Salu2 desde Táchira ^^,

Congratulations @leydimarm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Saluton @leydimarm kaj bonvenon je steemit!

hola como estas? bienvenida :) visita mi post @karchady.

Bienvenida a esta maravilllosa comunidad Steemit. Feliz Día :-)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Bienvenida a Steemit , :D

Graciaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46