I am not perfect but i am still me

My passion is writing and I want to be known as lexxydust. Although I have never been to any writing college, I don’t let that little fact deter me. My writing experience is limited to the lessons learnt in High School but I have absolute faith in my over active imagination. I did go to college though and attained a Bachelor’s degree in Information Systems.

I am still hopeful to further my career in that respect.

I have been my best, I have been my worst but I am still me
Some love me, some despise me but I am still me
I am not perfect and I am definitely not the best, but I am still me
Pen and paper are still my best friends; they only tell tales I want them to
And for now prose and poetry will be all the tales they will tell

I remain @lexxydust

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!

Welcome to join in steemit.
Other than as a medium that generates wages, here we also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you have just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it. Good luck here and help each other. thank you

Welcome to Steemit lexxydust!

Welcome to Steem @lexxydust I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface. Most appreciated

Loading...

Congratulations @lexxydust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @lexxydust, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Will definitely do that . since i am new i do need the tips. Thanks

welcome here Lexxydust !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you khunpoom. will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56