Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm as an introvert was delighted to find out Steemit, because the extra money never hurts, especially when you live in a foreign country. With Steemit earning not just interesting, but also fun. 

So many creative people join Steemit every day, and I have no doubt that this project is doomed to become a global bestseller! 

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

За Фамилию Имя и Отчество)!

Another Steemit User! Welcome!

First of all, Happy Birthday!

Second, welcome to steemit!

I am fairly new to steemit myself and I'm just learning the ropes. Feel free to ask any questions and I will do my best to answer them! If I can't answer your questions, I'm sure others will be glad to help!

С Днюхой мужик!


"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present." -- Bil Keane

Хорошо у Вас там на чужбине )) Море, песок, скалы.

Не болей мужик и с днюхой тебя!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31