You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction.

Welcome to steemit @securedcomputer. In regard to two accounts, I don't think a definitive answer has been decided on by the community. If you legitimately use the two accounts for different subjects, I don't see why it would be an issue. I must say I have seen posts where Steemians who have had two accounts decided to merge them into one. Additionally, I saw a suggestion of having a specific "style" in the header and main picture for posts that may have different subject areas if you decide to use one account.

Sort:  

Thanks, I had not thought of using different style pictures. I like that idea! Having just one account to keep up with is much simpler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44