Hello DTube! Hello World! - My First Video


I am not a Vlogger, but it is not said that I will never be one of it, in general, I was invited here by my friend @neopch whom I warmly greet and thank him for showing the other great opportunities

My name is Kamil Lewandowski, I'm Polish, have been living in the UK for 7 years already, I am 28 years old and I am the father of 2 daft children, I have been dealing in network marketing for almost 2 years, but when it comes to filmmaking, I've never been able to break! EVEN MORE IN ENGLISH!

Another barrier is broken and I am happy because I know that I overcome my drugs and it becomes a better version of myself.

Once again thank you, my friend, and thank you technology blockchain and cryptocurrency in which I strongly believe, thank you D.Tube

I hope that despite this is my first kind of "Vlogg" I hope you like my short history, I invite you to comment and I would like to use the advice of experienced bloggers.

Regards
Peace and Love

Follow if you like: @lewandowski


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

@lewandowski Great Man! Thanks for TAG me in your description and I'm happy that you came out of your comfort zone and starts to record your own vlogs here on DTube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75