Introducing myself to steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm Blessed Francis based in Nigeria,a student of University of Port Harcourt in department of Geology, faculty of Physical and Applied science, I'm in my third year in the University.

IMG_20180111_132830.jpg

I got to know about steemit from an instagram page "steemit_extension" by @raymondbruce, at first I was like seriously, does things like this exist?. But I decided to give it a try after all I'm not risking anything, instead of wasting my data on social networks that don't bring food to my table. Still my main reason for being on social media is to seek life changing info not really for the fun.
I came from a family that is hard (what I mean by hard is things ain't going well with us) so I have to keep my head down and hustle because I believe only me can set the cause of my life, they say what you spend your time on determines what you will be in the nearest future so I'm all about investing my time.

IMG_20180112_110515.jpg

Steemit has given us the opportunity to do what we love to and make money from it, everyone loves to adventure round the net in search of memes, news , motivational quotes etc but steemit has brought all that to us and addition to all that we get to earn while doing all that, that is wonderful ,I'm really excited to be on this platform.

i want to give a big shout out to "steemit_extension" by @raymondbruce if not for the page I wouldn't have know about steemit and the way he replied me when I messaged THANKS @raymondbruce

I'll do my best to see that this platform grows, I'll contribute in anyway I can and I promise not to disappoint you all.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks bro.

Congratulations @levinee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @levinee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @levinee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61