Hello Steemit ! You have a traveler and a lover of trading

Okay, so hello everyone !

Le vieil ours

My name is Gabriel but people call me "le viel ours" or "the old bear" for English speakers.
I share my two passions here : the trip and trading of cryptocurrencies. I think it's a very good mix. I am even convinced!

schrecksee-1837729_1920.jpg

About me

But let's talk about myself. I was born in France in a town near the mountain. I think this explains why I love nature. Since I was little, I travel a lot too. I always do it. I want to share these trips with you. Nature is beautiful so why deprive yourself? I realize each time some photos so instead of keeping them for me I want to share them with you!!

Recently I started in the world of trading and especially in the trading of cryptocurrencies. However, I am still only a novice. That's how I want to evolve with you by showing you my techniques and listening to your advice if you have any!

I propose you a cocktail of nature and trading. Two passions in one: cryptonature

In order to please everyone, I will also write articles in French but I can very well turn them into English. You will tell me all that!

In short it's a new beginning for me I hope not to be too clumsy. I want to evolve with you. Do not hesitate to ask me your questions, I'm sure together we can do great things.

Sort:  

Salut , très bon mix en effet, j'adore la montagne aussi :)
Hésites pas à poster en francais aussi , je crois que la communauté francophone ne cesse de grandir!
Bon courage pour le trading, j'ai pas posté depuis longtemps mais tu pourrais trouver quelques tips sur mon blog.
Upvoted :)

D'accord merci beaucoup !
Je vais alors essayer de donner à manger à la communauté francophone !

@damarth, tu es francophones ?

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thanks to you ! I hope to learn and give good content!

Hello et bienvenue !
Je suis le bot de @roxane spécialement créé pour t'accueillir car je ne savais plus trop où donner de la tête avec tous les nouveaux Steemiens francophones qui arrivent chaque jour !
Je m'excuse de ne pas pouvoir t'accueillir personnellement mais j'espère qu'on aura très prochainement l'occasion de se rencotnrer !
En attendant, je t'ai préparé une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !

Bienvenue sur Steemit ! N' hésites pas à venir sur le discord de @francosteemvotes !

D'accord je vais y faire un tour ! Merci à toi :)

Congratulations @levieilours! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, excited to follow your posts!

Cool! un autre traveler français! on est plus tout seuls! Bienvenue à toi

Merci beaucoup ! J'espère que tous ensemble nous pourrons arriver à nos fins 🐥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17