You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Beginning #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello, @Rashia!! I've seen you followed @Knitrias and thinked that it was the sign!! I delegate you 25 sp so you can post more freely in these days, you also will have in a little time the possibility to power up a little more with your rewards. I'm planing to keep this delegation for 15 days!!

Tell me if it's ok with the delegation and I hope to know your thoughts about the project. :)

Best vibes for the journey!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for considering me,
I have just read the project and at first it seemed very interesting.

After reading further I noticed that I would have to change my subject and my goal here completly. I came here to help people with depression or who know people with depression, although I have informed myself somewhat about blockchain and cryptocurrency to understand steemit more, I am nowhere close to being able to write about it, nor willing to change my subject and goal I have set for myself.

I am very impressed by the project and honestly I admire the goal and wish you the best of luck to achieve it, but I am not willing to change what I started this for. I am sorry to disappoint you, but I am very grateful for the offer.

No, you don't have to change your subject at all!! The subjects of the project are the impulse that made it surge, but there is no obligation to change what you want to write. As I said through Knitrias the project for your presence here is wonderful and the reason I've contacted you! In this project everybody is encouraged to write what they want and also are sugested subjects and activities for those who choose or want to try. As for the growth for the accounts it will be stablishing addecuate strategies for each one to meet the goals and these I'm sure will be no rigid and evolving accordingly with the group and time.

Hope that this help for your interest in the project. Delegation is for you to post what you wish more freely for those 15 days, but don't worry, you can decide if you wish or not to participate. I thank for you response!!

Best wishes, @Rashia!!

Okay, it was alot to read, so it seems I misunderstood some things. Could you simplify the terms for me please? Also if I have not misunderstood idealy you would like for a person to post once daily? I am not sure if I could keep up with that since I am new to blogging in general.

Thank you very much for your response! :D

Best wishes to you aswell, @leveuf

Hello, @Rashia!! Greetings from @Leveuf!! Don't worry it's a pleasure to help with the doubts. Yes, is a little difficult, there's many numbers.

There's two ways to publish in the blockchain platform of Steem: Posts and Comments. A Post is a first level publication and Comments are from second level and forth.

Two posts weekly could be ideal for the goals of this project, but one post weekly is a good number and surely there will be weeks when you make two or more posts.

The account can upvote one of your comments instead of a post, when the comment add some value to the post from other fellow author. If one day you don't publish a post but you comment in someone else you can share your comment to be upvoted by the Knitrias account.

In simple terms you have right to a daily upvote but not necessarily need to post or comment daily, you will find your pace and your time.

It would be great if you can at least upvote 5 of the fellow members posts or selected comments daily, this is in terms of the constant growth of the accounts and could take you just a few minutes. Upvoting gives you curation rewards, these also go directly to your steem power stake. You'll learn surely more about the voting and reward system with time.

I'll be publishing a post on monday with the Announcement for the candidates it will be more simple and some conditions will not be so strict. The main goal is to work through encouragement, freedom and transparency and a very basic set of rules of organization.

Hope it helps and it will be a pleasure to give more information or assist with any doubt!

Have a great day!! :)

Thank you very much for this detailed reply,
I do not think that these conditions are strict, to be honest. This fits what I was planning to do perfectly.
So, if you would like to have me as a candidate I would be willing to join the project. I love to help people and this specifically shows me a way how to do so.

One more question, I also have a comment from steem-supporter, if I join the project, am I still allowed to vote for them?

Thank you very much again for this wonderful opportunity :)

Have a wonderful day :D

Yes, you can join to any project you want, it's also desirable as my main support could be those 200 delegated sp, my voting power will require to grow also. So, you can join communities, groups, use of the tags as you wish!!

I always advice to use this pages to see all relative to your account or any other. The first is the one with most tools to operate in the blockchain, but you can check your data very well, the second contain the most fundamental information of your account or any post, comment, vote or any activity you made, the third is similar to the second one.

https://steemworld.org/@rashia

https://steemd.com/@rashia

https://steemblockexplorer.com/@rashia

I'm happy you liked the idea!! I'll will keep you informed when the announcement comes!!

Best wishes, @Rashia!!

Thank you very very much! I will wait to hear from you again :D
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64