Here to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemit! My name's Vlad and I'm a 21-year-old college student from Romania(the same college whose exams kept me from being active here in the month since I've signed up).
IMG_20170807_222759.jpg
I'm a third year in computer science with a focus on front end developement, but that's not what I'm gonna talk about here. My hobby is drawing and I've been posting my stuff to my blog where I've recently reached 300 days of SketchDaily(of varying quality), though I've decided to stop doing those in favour of a more well put together practice.
I'll be posting new stuff around weekends and maybe some practice doodles during the week(though I'm not fond of sharing those). I'm looking forward to some good criticism that'll help me improve(hoping to have at least a short comic one day).
I look forward to knowing you all

Sort:  

Hello @leveste ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Welcome @leveste welcome to join and enjoy using the social media steemit that can be beneficial and very useful @ adimulyadi.saya hoping to use this steemit media you can insights that you have not get before.keep ahead and in this application we can mark what you have Share as you wish. I can only wait for your next posting. Good luck @leveste

Welcome to Steem @leveste I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit @Leveste !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for the follow!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you, too!

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

welcome to steem
follow me and upvote
have a great meeting

Welcome to steemit maan!! you'll enjoy it here!!! If there is anything i could help, just let me know!!

Cheers from Colombia!
Facundo @filmtraveller

Welcome to Steemit . I'm sure your choice of field will carry you far .

Welcome @leveste aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-6-201787t1019439z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56