MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION (SECOND POST IN STEEMIT) [ENGLISH VERSION]

Hello great people of Steemit, My name is Jose Manuel Paraqueimo, Today becomes my second time to post here in steemit and my username in steemit is @ leunamcatiire22, another steemian. It is a great pleasure to be here today as a member of steemit, a few weeks ago my brother-in-law @ jenrry2404, I present steemit and I encourage you to join the platform of wonders and here I am today.

temp2.jpg

Two weeks ago I registered at Steemit and I expected my account to be approved the day before, it was a shocking news for me and this publication is my second publication that tries to present me. I have reviewed a couple of articles about Steemit these days. In the same way, I can bet that it is an extremely instructive and energizing stage. I am Venezuelan and I was born in Guatire, Edo. Miranda. I love GYM, games and technology, watching TV, my goal is to motivate others and learn more from others. I think the best way to learn is to teach people what they want to learn.

I am the third of 6 brothers 4 Men 2 Sisters, I work in a private company.

IMG_20180413_194614.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Welcome hope you are enjoying being here.

Welcome to steemit @leunamcatiire22. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit jose
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem, @leunamcatiire22!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @leunamcatiire22! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leunamcatiire22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86