Introducing Myself to the Steemit World for the Second Time – One Month of My Steemit Journey Experience and Milestones

Thankfully, I am back to Steemit after a long week. It’s been a week since I published my last post on Steemit. I could not be able to spend time on Steemit to update posts regularly as I had a great and fun last week with family.

It seems a fresh start again to Steemit for me due to a week gap.

Okie! Let me into the Post!!!

Few of you may know me as I am not new here! But most steemians may not know me as I am yet to be more familiar here in the Steemit Community. Okie! This is Yasar Arafath Just a month old Steemian from India an Internet Marketing Blogger and SEO Consultant who is nowadays started engaging more on Steemit blog.

The picture was taken yesterday at my home. Edited via Canva.com
Steemit one month experience.png

I have written almost all the general stuff about me over my first introduction post. Here on my second introduction post, I would like to write how an internet marketing blogger with zero steemit knowledge survived his first month of the steemit journey.

I know there are too many steemians who had better first-month experience on steemit than me. But still, I am feeling happy that I had a smooth first-month steemit experience even my earnings were not too high. The greatest milestone what I believe I have achieved in my one month steemit journey was my all beloved followers and few well-wishers. Thanks all for those who followed me with kindness and special mentions to @mikepm74 , @misslasvegas and @miti who has encouraged and supported me with their words.

Dear fellow steemians! With all your love and support I have survived my first-month steemit journey and successfully heading to experience the second month of steemit. I hope I will find more good friends and post interesting contents genuine to best of my familiarity as well as from my field of expertise.

My advice to Newbies from What I learned in the First Month of my Steemit Journey?

  • Time is Money. Think smart and spend your time wisely to Write Quality Posts on Steemit blog. Read newbie steemians posts and encourage them via comments.

  • No one will read your posts even you write more than 1000 words only to show your post has a high number of words. Fairly, people will love reading it when you write useful and motivating posts even around 300 words.

  • Follow like-minded people and do comments on their posts. No formal comments. Tell them your point of view about their posts. Share your thoughts on what you like and dislike about the particular post.

  • If you got a good experience on something in Steemit, guide other new steemians from your experience. Explain them do’s and don’ts.

  • Avoid asking for upvotes. Stay away from other social media platform groups that are purely for exchange upvotes.

  • There are too many contests on Steemit published every day. Do participate in different contests frequently; this will help you get more followers.

Milestones Achieved on My First Month:

I have gained 137 followers in my one month of Steemit life. My first introduction post has been featured The Fresh Five Post organised by @mikepm74 on December 19, 2017.

My reputation score reaches 42 in the first month itself. I have started Steemit Knowledge Exchange concept and successfully completed two episodes.

Luckily I have achieved all these milestones in my very first month of steemit and looking forward to achieving more in the upcoming days.

Thank a lot all steemians for your Time to Read the Post.

Sort:  

it's my pleasure dear mentor @misslasvegas

Wow, I've never been called a mentor....cool. Thanks.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

exito amigo estamos en el mismo camino!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42