Introducing myself

So nice to see you around.

My name is Ana and I'm a 23 years old writer. I earned a bachelor degree in Social Communication, mention Audiovisual arts, and specialized in scripts about two years ago. I've been a book eater since I was a kid and a "writer" since I was like... 12 years old, so I would love to share part of my work here with you, and explain a few things about narrative, how to create stories and a few more things.

I hope you are ready :)

Sort:  

Hi newsletter girl welcome am inedible I love writing too let's be friends.and am ready for ur stories...

Hello Inedible! I'm glad we share the same interest. I can't wait to read your appreciations about my stories! I hope we can keep in touch :)

Thanks! I hope you'll like my work.

Looking forward to.

welcome to steemit! im also new here :-)

Hi Ana,
Welcome to Steemit. Your content writing skills will be appreciated by fellow Steemians when you come out with good write ups. Good luck. Cheers.

Hello!

Thank you so much! I hope you'll like my writing, and keep reading to learn and grow with me here in Steemit.

Greetings!

Really its wonderful to know you and I will be with you and read all the posts and updates. Thank you. I followed you and up-voted you. Cheers!.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52