My introduction and Stuff

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello My Name is Dan I currently reside in Pennsylvania USA. I am a 3rd Degree black belt in Taekwondo , I also just started kickboxing 2 months ago. I love doing fun stuff like Dirt Bikes, paintball, Bowling, Dave and Busters , Camping etc.. oh ya and I love to Watch movies I own around 600 films on DVD, and this is where jack sparrow would say "you need to find yourself a girl mate" and yes I am Single 



Before I got on here I had a YOUTUBE channel mostly posting movie Trailers and clips I'm very new and excited about STEEMIT , I've never been big on social networks like Facebook, Twitter, or Snapchat but this platform Intrigues me if you are a movie buff, or like to read film reviews I hope you will follow me and if not good luck to all Steemers !


Also I love my big cat just look at that beast


Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.

Welcome, Dan! I'm relatively new here (just over a week) and I'm also in PA. I've done a few TV reviews and I'm looking forward to your movie reviews. Check me out! Upvoted and following. #minnowsunite

Welcome to Steemit Dan!

Welcome to Steemit @letstalkmovies

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

Followed you

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

You like doing all mostly things I enjoy. My high bowling game is a 242, all I have I ride is a pitbike. I prefer boxing but just for fun. And paintballing is always fun. Good to have you here. I hope you like it yo!

Welcome on Steemit @letstalkmovies! Have fun!

Hi Dan, welcome to steemit. Great intro. What types of movies do you like?

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to seeing what you have to say about movies :) Hope you have a great time here!

Hello, welcome to steemit, would be interested in reading some movie reviews. My topic of choice are zombie related or funny sports so I'll be keeping an eye out for these reviews ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42