Story of my Life..

Hello to all steemian...first of all i wanna intruduced myself.

My name is Sherly Reyes, i'm 41 years old i'm single, i'm originally from Phillipines i'm working here in Malaysia as ofw, for 10 years.

I'm happy with my life eventhough, i'll never found my partner in my life because i know i have my family who really love me for real.

I have 10 siblings, 5boys and five girls, i have baskitball team in my families because my father like to make a babies, its funny but its true, well thanks God we all growing healthy and happy family now,

As i can see, maybe i'm not a rich of material things in this world, but i am rich of love to my family members..thank you and God bless us all..😍

IMG-20180218-WA0004.jpg
This is me...the newbie on Steemit member ☺

received_1228389990550600.jpeg
This photo was taken two years ago when i was in my home town in philippines,with my sisters..😙

Sort:  

Great job friend @letsheereyes ..sure you will have fun to be here..welcome to the team 👏👏

Nkakaluka kailangan ko ng uminon ng beer nito para marunong akong mag english..ksi lumalabas lng english ko pag lasing..lol

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and smart and you have lovely sisters too.

Hi, @letsheereyes , I really wonder why you dont have a partner eventhough you are so beautiful.
Maybe they were blinded with your beauty but I will tell you the truth, you are beautiful.



Going back to the topic, Welcome to steemit. I hope you will be happy here and I hope you can earn more here. Just enjoy the show and dont be blinded with the earnings here. Just a tip just do your best and make quality post. Build your reputation here. Contribute more here and when people will see you as influencial then earnings will follow.

Steemit Beatbox Community Founder,

@jaderpogi

Kaya nga kabayan pinag aralan ko pa ito..dko pa masyadong naintindihan..but anyway salamat..😃

Welcome to Steemit @letsheereyes! Hope to see you on our next Labuan Steemians gathering..

Thank you madam@connie for welcoming me on steemit...

Warm welcome to you @letsheereyes ....congrats on ur introductory post. Okay lang yan, eventhough mag nosebleed ka sa english mo, pero don't worry continue Steeming your way 😄😅

Thank you pretty@annamocha for your warm welcoming me on steemit,from now on i will try not to speak in tagalog,so that my english language will improve..Haha

Congratulations @letsheereyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!

Hey! Let's connect Malaysia din ako :) Balak ko mag organize ng OFW Malaysia ito nga at nag popromote pa ako sa ngayon ;)

Hello madam, joyceann san kayo sa malaysia dto lang ako sa labuan..

Congratulations @letsheereyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @letsheereyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44