You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Beginning

Welcome to Steemit !
Why do you go from mind over matter to the assumption that you are a God ?
I would define it as being in the image of the creator.
Being a God involves perfection to me, which I ve never seen any human being reach.
If that is not the assumption, then there is not reason to call your philosophy luciferian because that's what the luciferian philosophy is.
Just a thought, not trying to push any dogma here...

Sort:  

Pretty sure god is flawed just like us. We are sorting out all their problems for them over a great expanse of what we call time. If I am sorting myself out, you can be assured that "God" is sorting itself out too. I don't call myself a luciferian, dogmatic Christians, without ears to hear, do.

I don't have the same definition of luciferianism than the dogmatic christians ^^
Then I guess we just differ in our definition of Godhood.

What's most important is freedom of religion, without it the chrisitans couldn't be christians either. I love this video on the subject if you're interested :

(excerpt)
(full, ignore the lady in the beginning she has nothing to do with William Cooper)

I wish you good luck on steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45