You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did You Do on Saturday? This is My "Job"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm still working ( The concept of a weekend or holiday doesn't really apply to me :P I do what I want ) but I'm kind of being forced to have more breaks now because what happens on easter holidays and christmas holidays in particular is even people I'm in contact with for my dev stuff go off on holiday so there's not much to do.

The least I can do though is work on my skills and do bits of work that just require me, I hate holidays doing nothing really, I'm one of those people who can't stay still.

Sort:  

Great.. @lethn. I believe you are hard worker type. I was try to be hard worker.
Im not good :(
But i think, some time people need to going some where, and enjoy it.
Best and succes for you my friend :)

lol :P I don't know about hard worker, I just can't stand the boredom of doing nothing :D everyone has their own patterns you might just work better on a different pattern.

@lethn i will try my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48