You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem! Let's create conversation!

Hello @lamninator! Welcome on Steemit! Although I am not Christian, I still appreciate your willingness to argue for what you believe in. It is always good to have a conversation about your personal ideals.
From newbie to newbie I want to give you a few tips to get you a good start on Steemit. Since you really like Philosophy, I would recommend you checking out the trending:philosophy page. Also, I can only recommend to check out @davemccoy. He writes a blog about his first 9 days on Steemit and shares some lessons he has learned. I hope you like Steemit and that you will have some intriguing conversations. I do hope you will post something soon, and I will be following you and I will join the conversation. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I'll write something soon. As a 30-year old who has been Christian for a little over a year, I'd actually prefer to have conversation with people like yourself in a manner in which they can engage in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29