Hi Steemit!! I'm Leslie from Washington state

I've recently heard of Steemit whilst watching videos about crypto currency and figured yo try it out. This is my first blog and I can't wait to add more.
I'm a peace loving mother, I have 3 amazing children that are my world. I was a bartender, CAN, and an online magazine editor and still can't find that one passion. My career choices are all over the bored because I love learning new things.

In this blog I will be sharing moments from my life, spread positivity and my views on the laws of attraction. I'm still getting use to the layout of this site so anyone with tips, please feel free to share. image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit 😀

welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome. I like the Steemit explanations of Andrew Levine:
Andrew Levine: ( (

)
Maybe it is also helpful for you :)

Bienvenida!!!!! :) sígueme

Happy to have you here.. I’m sure you will find many sub groups to explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51