mi biografia

Bueno mi nombre es Lesbia naci en un pueblito llamado san timoteo edo zulia hace 60 años conoci steemit gracias a mi hijo
marlond.jpg
soy muy familiar me encanta copartir con mi familia

fotos viejas.jpg

estudie mi bachillerato en barquisimento me mude cno unas tias
mi carrera universitaria la empece en la universidad del zulia

en donde conoci a mi esposo tenemos tres hijos

me gustan los viajes cocinar y tambien me gusta la politica
he viajado a ecuador
en ecuador.jpg

y aruba

en aruba.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem.
Welcome to this great community

siganme por favor ayudenme soy nuevo, yo tambien los seguire

follow me please help me I'm new, I'll follow you too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lesbia52 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66