Belated self-introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey follow Steemers? Steemiter? Steem boys and gurls? Anyway

I'm a visual development artist, illustrator and comic artist who's really passionate about making my own art. Ever since the day i stepped foot on my first ever day job that i'd realized i have a call inside me that urges me to publish something that speaks of my very own visual voice.

I gotta admit, there's still a long way for me to tell better stories and to be a really reputable professional artists, but I'm trying hard to grind my way through. Sincerely, i wish that y'all stick with me through this art journey and watch me grow as an artist and inspiration

This is just my first work and there's of course more to come. I'm quite proud of this achievement that i've been loyal to my own promise- that i've posted every week for 30 weeks now. 2018 is for sure gonna be another big year as i plan to dish out more of my own fantasy comics, children's book and such. Hope y'all stick around :D

Here's the link to my page
http://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/werk-at-work/list?title_no=72772&page=7
coverart.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @leritoz... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks @onority! Followed ya~

It's my pleasure... Following you back.. hope we will tie up for long here...

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Thank you!!! That's very generous of you :D

I'll support with that mate.

Thanks a ton :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97