Hey, My names Nick, I'm from Brasil and practice Parkour.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey Steemiteers (Just made that up lol)

Just found out about this website and seems really cool we actually get rewarded.
Unlike the other social medias that make billions out of OUR OWN content, this seems to finally
be of fair play.
I`ve gotten into the cryptocurrency world in 2013 and currently graduating in I.T. at Unicamp
with a startup of a cryptocurrency wallet that will enable to choose your payment methods
using any currency without those annoying fees or extremely high time frames.

My hobbies are Parkour, Soccer(of course), studying anything I.T. related and talking to people
from all over the world.

I hope to meet many of you of the steemit community!

See ya!

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Awesome welcome onboard! Steem is the best social media creation ever!!!

Great to have you in the community!

wang is a bot

That's awesome! Welcome to the community!

Welcome aboard, Be creative and help this wonderful community by sharing your life experiences.. Happy Steeming!

You should a photo and some extra details, you post will do much better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38