introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180405_091643.jpg

#Hello steemians! I am new here and I will like to introduce myself.
I am Igiobasimi Emmanuel Patrick also known as @leopat on this wonderful platform, I am the third of five children. I am a happy and down to earth guy.
I am a graduate of civil engineering from the Federal polytechnic in Birnin kebbi.
I got to know about steemit through the recruitment scheme of @mysteemitnation and @euronation put in place by @eurogee and @mychidera-eu. I am eternally grateful to them for this exposure so far. I want to also in a special way appreciate and acknowledge @surpassinggoogle and @drakos for their assistance during the verification process. I can't thank you enough.
Basically I will be writing about life. I will also be making posts about engineering, politics,sports and relationships.
My excitement about this platform is one that gives you a chance to improve,learn and most IMPORTANTLY earn for being YOU(original). It's truly fascinating and I can't wait to enjoy every bit of the ride. ***I am truly grateful for such opportunity. Thank you.Merci. obrigado. Asante-sana. gracias. Oshe. imela. nagode.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @leopat welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Welcome

Hey welcome to steemit leopat! If you like aerial photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Welcome to the Steemit community @leopat, uplifting and building one another is key to success. All the best with your GOALS an PLANS, may you only have a pleasant experience here.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hi @leopat welcome to steemit.. enjoy!!😘😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52