Hello Steemit World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello World!!! 

...as what most programmers' first program output's gonna look like. This is my first post as a "semi-mandatory-introduce-yourself-post" here at Steemit. 

As a software engineer and a father of 3 boys, I am mastering the ways of cooking food and codes. My hobbies also include skateboarding, longboarding, programming (oh yeah, it's a hobby) and "golf-ing" (it's when you come in to the bar and do "golf-golp-gulp"). I've worked in businesses like stock exchanges, online betting and currently in the travel industry,  and have worked in a few countries as well.

There is much more to divulge about myself, but my Steemit blog and tutorials will focus on my current interests such as Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Programming, Food, Travel, CATS! and Skateboarding. 

Hope this makes it as my "introduceyourself" post! Expect more from me in a few days!   



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71