Youngest Altcoin Trader (15 Years old)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So a while back my dad opened an account for me on Bittrex and gave me one Bitcoin, he showed me how it all worked. I loved everything about it and started doing research. I now have 5 Bitcoins and hope to be able to keep on adding to that amount. 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Good effort, I'd love to be able to trade confidently but I don't have the time to do it. Keep it up buddy

Thank you:) Hopefully one day u will be able to trade full time

Congratulations @leonidas300gaut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

My first achievement, thank you so much !! i'm so happy rn.

Way to go. I hope you keep it going. Now that you understand, teach your friends. Blockchain is definitely the way of the future.

I would love to teach them, but they are not really interested in that kind of stuff. They don't know what they are missing out on .

Well done sir. Been trading for seven years myself. Forex, not coin tho. Do you have a specific method you abide by?

I only buy coins I really believe in

well done @leonidas300gaut..are you greek?

no haha, i'm Belgian

Great post! Keep up the great work :)

Thank you, I will !

Nice nice!!! I can only gratulate you that you are a very early beginner in the blockchainfuture :)
Welcome on board @leonidas300gaut

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85