Introduce

Like every other day
IMG_20171219_083446_898.jpgTuesdays is my movie day
After work I go straight to the cinema
So on this day i went to the mall to see a movie
I had a late night movie to catch
I had come earlier so I decided to while away time
While walking round the mail I met Cwen setting somewhere
As I was checking my Bitcoin Wallet she peep and asked, you are into cryptocurrency and I said yes that was how she introduced me to steemit..
She's an awesome friend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leonardinya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Whoa! I am just seeing this o! Sorry I will try follow your post ! Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56