I am me;

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I am Lewis Leoford Torres also known as LeofordKing.20545613_1966765606871063_2836977707426356528_o.jpg
I have heard lots about steemit from its wonderful ideas from great people. I see this as an opportunity to show, gain and share ideas that the steemian community offers. In this way, it helps me become a more productive and knowledgeable to my society. Having knowledge is a good thing but being with the knowledgeable community is the best thing that you could be. Hope that I can share as many ideas that I could in this community and gain more ideas from you.

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks kabayan :) glad to know that Filipinos are supporting each other, The spirit of bayanihan always floats in different aspects of community.

Follow back lewis

Welcome to the club! Looking forward to your next posts. Newbie pud ko karon dere sa steemit. Let's support each other :)

Try also to drop by my posts and don't forget to upvote hehe salamat kaayu. :)

followed you

Thanks :) We'll follow both our journey in steemit!


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33