Permission to Introduce Myself: A Proud Newbie of STEEMIT Community

Great day STEEMIT Community!

I am LEO C. ARRABIS, JR., a proud Cebuano who was born in Mandaue City, Cebu but currently residing in Cotcot, Liloan, Cebu. I am an Industrial Engineer by profession, and work as a Technical Auditor in a company here in Cebu. I am also a part-time College Teacher in a university since 2011 to date.
leo.jpg

My fellow college teachers introduce me here in steemit, @marbul21, @calmabryan27ree, and @thinkingmind wherein I was really surprised and amazed since they said most of our students our in this interesting community and a continuous network to anyone who wants to share their learning, knowledge, skills, and expertise in whatever aspects. I am very thankful also to @jassennessaj, a hardworking student of mine way back in 2013, for sharing me his thoughts and ideas about steemit.

leodgreat.jpg
Travelling is part of my present job and it is an advantage for an adventurous person like me. I had been in many places here in the Philippines, whether with my family, friends, workmates, or alone, and I am hoping to travel more, including outside the Philippines. With this, I am eager to share my stories and experiences in the different places I had travelled, including the people there that I had talked to and dealt with. I am a nature lover and a self-declared environmentalist, so most of the things that I can share and bring to this community are the natural wonders and people in Cebu, Visayas, Philippines, and in this world. Likewise, I will be glad to share my ideas and opinions to all in my profession and in the field I am more aligned with.

Let us get to know more fellow steemians because I am much interested in this community, just please follow me @leodgreat.

Daghang salamat! Maraming salamat po! Gracias! Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello there kabayan. Anidel here also from the philippines. If you need anyhelp on this platform me and my support group are willing to help. If you are interested in joining a steemian support group please reply here . Welcome kabayan and see you around :)

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

hi there too kabayan! you really are a Pinoy, very hospitable to a newbie like me. thanks, let’s get connected here.

welcome to steemit @leodgreat :D

nice to get to know more people here...

Welcome to steemit!
I'm sure you will enjoy this platform better than facebook.

Goodluck.

IMG_9524.JPG

I believe so. Thanks!

Welcome to STEEMIT sir!

thanks, as always to all.

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit!

thanks! great to be part of this community.

Welcome to steemit Leo! I am also an educator and it's great to see more of us getting into this platform. You will surely have fun here (hopefully). :D Hope to read your travel stories soon! Steem on!

wow nice to hear that! this platform per se is also educating us all...

Halu sir! welcome here

haha spooky kinsa ka oyyyy

Come and follow me. Makaila ra kas akong ka gwapo 😂

lol haha way makalabaw sa akong kagwapo oy

hi Kim! thanks for the welcome. 👍🏻

Good job sir. Welcome to the platform :D

thanks! let us all get more connected...

Welcome to Steemit sir! Glad to see you in this amazing platform. Countlees times Steemit helped our university Students in a lot of aspect.

I am really happy. Thank you!! Steem on! 😊

I really am amazed with this platform! Thanks Jaz.

Good post :) I really like your posts, keep the spirit and be the best

thanks! Yes, may the spirit will be in all Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49