Introducing The Writing Tailor!!!

I am simple but unique with all trappings and paraphernalia of greatness and optimism.

My name is Adewole Leo Paul from Ogun State of Nigeria and I am a tailor. I heard of a Steemit from a client whom I made dresses for.

Apart from tailoring I am into photography, cinematography, singing, writing and giving back to charity as am led by God.

I do believe totally in the possibilities inherent in mankind and STEEMIT is currently doing everything possible to bring out the best in young people, elderly alike.

I was brought up to be independent and self reliant, I have made my mistakes. I have lost so much. But above all I have learnt my lessons.

I hope to meet people here whom I will be proud to share my values with. It's fun to be here everyone.
Thanks @AmbDavid for inviting me here. I hope to get along pretty soon ..

FB_IMG_1518110440928.jpg
FB_IMG_1518110435755.jpg
FB_IMG_1518110253885.jpg
Tailor, Photographer and Cinematographer

One love.

Sort:  

Welcome Adewole

Thank u so much

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @urmeebd666. Already I am following you.

Hi @leoadewole ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome, Adewole aka optimist! :)) Glad to meet you here. Best of luck!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Good to have you

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

I loved your post and really simplicity is the thing that makes you distint from others ........ Welcome to steem community wish you all the best for your journey on steemit .......waiting eagerly for your new article !!!...will keep a track on your article and follow you.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32