You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Erika, and I am a biophiliac.

REALLY looking forward to reading more of your work (& have been ever since seeing you on the Anarchapulco Settlers documentary).
What I’m most curious about is how you chose “the most beneficial plant on the planet” (as your Facebook page puts it) from among the many sacred plants. I’d love to hear the criteria from someone who knows WAY more than I do. But most of all I really want to hear about your ayahuasca experience so if I’m allowed to vote on which post you’ll write next that’s my pick!

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your feedback, @lensessions! Honestly, I didn't choose cannabis... cannabis chose me. And it'll be my joy and pleasure to unpack exactly what that has meant. I'm so excited to share my ayahuasca experience, and your interest to hear about it is encouraging :-) Just let me get the cactus one out first, and then aya will come soon after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56