Lenqan - a nutritionist from Sweden

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_3983.JPG

Hi all!
I just found out about Steemit from a friend, thanks Phil!

My main interests are nature´s science, nutrition and movies. Im studying chemistry and food science and will begin to study Master in chemistry next semester. 

Im guessing most of my posts will be about nutrition and maybe some of them about movies.
Food and nutrition is a very fun but complex area, and there are few subjects that are debated more. There are also a lot of myths and fake news regarding nutrition. 

I hope my presence here can contribute to inform people who are interested in food, nutrition and biochemistry and I hope to get into discussions with both like-minded and people who's beliefs are opposed to mine.

Thank you for taking your time to read my introduction, well met!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit man :)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Hi, Welcome to Steemit. Good luck.

welcome @lenqan, congratulation for joining this community. here my upvote to motivate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52