This is My Introduction And First Impressions in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai teman steemian,perkenalkan steemit saya @lenomaxt, nama saya safwady biasa disebut ady sama teman saya,saya tinggal di sebuah desa kecil dekat dengan kota Lhokseumawe meskipun terlihat kecil namun saya mendapatkan kenyamanan disana karena semua keluarga saya berada disana , saya memulai pendidikan sekolah dasar di sana  dan melanjutkan pendidikan disebuah asrama yang berada di kreung geukuh, berada jauh dengan orang yang kita cintai bukanlah satuhal yang mudah tentu rindu menjadi tantangan paling besar bagi saya untuk bisa tetap bertahan di pesantren, minggu-minggu pertama adalah saat yang paling berat bagi setiap orang yang masuk asrama, tak sedikit anak-anak yang pulang karena tak sanggup melewati minggu pertama tanpa orang tua,namun alhamdulillah saya berhasil melewatati hari-hari tersulit itu,dan sekarang saya sudah duduk di kelas 6 ini merupakan pencayan yang besar bagi saya dan hidup saya,karena disana saya mendapatkan arahan dan bimbingan tentang bagaimana cara dalam mengaturhidup kita sendiri  dan mampu membawa orang lain agar  jadi orang baik,namun rasa itu saya abaikan demi cita-cita saya demi kesuksesan saya , saya anak bungsu dari  6 bersaudara.

keseharian saya rame dngan kawan-kawan yang selalu ada dan setia baik suka maupun duka,hobi layaknya anak lelaki lainnya yaitu olah raga, dan olah raga yang paling saya sukai adalah voli, bola kaki dan lainnya, ini kesan pertama saya mengenai steemit bayak hal yang tidak saya mengerti,bayak bantuan dan arahan yang saya harap dari kawa-kawan steemit semua     

***Hi steemian friend, introduce my steemit @lenomaxt, my name is safwady commonly called ady same my friend i live in a small village close to the city of Lhokseumawe although it looks small but i get comfort there because all my family are there, i start primary school education there and continuing education in a dormitory located in kreung geukuh, being away with our loved ones is not an easy one of course longs to be the biggest challenge for me to be able to stay in pesantren, the first weeks are the hardest time for any people who enter the dormitory, not a few children who come home because they can not pass the first week without parents, but alhamdulillah I managed to pass the hardest days, and now I'm sitting in 6th grade is a big maid for me and live I, because there I get direction and guidance on how to unite rhidup our own and able to bring other people to be good, but that I ignore for my ideals, I am the youngest of 6 siblings, my daily life with friends who always exist and faithful both love and sorrow, hobbies like a child other men are sports, and sports that I like best is folly, football and others,

this is my first impression about the steemit of the stuff that I do not understand, the kind of help and direction I hope from all steemit friends

***

FOLLOW ME @lenomaxt



Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you,
this imformation is very superior to me, i will remember this always

selamat bergabung di steemit kawan

terimasih kawan atas perhatiannya

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

selamat datang, semoga bisa menghasilkan karya yang bermanfaat bagi semua...... di vote yaaa

Nice to meet you, @lenomaxt! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you,,,,

selamat datang, semoga bisa menghasilkan karya yang bermanfaat bagi semua...

terimakaih atas perhatiannya, saya akan barusaha memberikan yang terbaik.

Welcome to steemit brother

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Very good post I like this post and I vote.kalau no time to stop by my blog @fajrinurdin1990

Happy steeming bro !

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54