New to blogging

norwex 7.jpg
I am new to the world of blogging and crypto-currency. I was born in Sweden 50 years ago. After finishing school I went to Geneva, Switzerland to work as a Nanny for an American family. I met an American Marine and we got married in the US December 1989. While living in Beaufort, SC, we had 2 sons, born 1990 and 1991. In Beaufort I worked as a waitress, catering manager and bartender. In 1997 we moved to Philadelphia where I worked as a waitress at first, then receptionist and finally secretary at the Swedish Consulate/lawfirm.

After almost 8 years in Philly we moved back to Sweden. We now have a house in Värends Nöbbele, 30 km south of Växjö, Småland. My husband and I (and our dog Jay) have my parents, my brother and his family and our sons and their families (including 2 grandsons 1 and 3 years old and a dog) within 30 km of our house. My sister and her family lives outside of Stockholm about 460 km away.

I am a new Norwex consultant which I really enjoy. Making my home cleaner and safer for our family and our grandkids is very dear to my heart. Cleaning the house with water insted of with harsh chemicals is amazing, easy and cheap.
If you would like more info about Norwex, please visit my website: http://lenaholsteinferrau.norwex.se/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lenahf67 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I am really enjoing this so far.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you! It will be a fun learning experience.

Nice to meet you, @lenahf67! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you and upvoted.

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hi. welcome . you can contact me anytime if you need my help on how to earn more :-)

Thank you and upvoted.

Hi! Welcome! Im new too ! Wish you success ! I'll follow you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43