Hi I am Lena. I love Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey friends :-)

I am Lena... 21 years old

I just started a blog on http://www.lenasecke.de (its in german) but my BF pointed me to Steemit. I think its really cool. So i wonder if this will be better than blogging on my website.

I love traveling (but short on funds) & i will start posting here about my travels. Last weekend i was in Prague and in 2 weeks we will be driving through half of Italy. I will be preparing lots of videos and photos to show you. My next post will be about must see things in Prague.

I hope you will enjoy it. I will also post about Fashion of course :-)))

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hi Lena! You are cute

thank you :-) you can follow me here :-)

Hi lena, welcome to steemit :)

thank you :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59