Introduce Myself

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 20.53.49.jpeg

   Hi Steemian .... Let me introduce myself as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully the friends who joined first, and also the owner of steemit @ned and @dan and also the brother of the curator indonesia @ levycore, @aiqabrago can accept my presence. My name is Lena Farida, age 29, living in Blang Kabu Village, Samudera Subdistrict, North Aceh District, Indonesia and I am a housewife with 2 daughters.

   I hope to get to know my friends and friends can help me in deeper steemit, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

   For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....
Sort:  

Welcome @lena.farida

Thank you, I hope we can share knowledge

Selamat bergabong di steemit, semoga rame yang vote dan le meuteumeu $, ukeu akan lon preh posting yang bereh dan bermanfaat dari @lena.farida

tQ, mantap, bek tuwo bagi2 ileume beh..

Welcome here sweetheart, I’m also new Member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53