Hey Steemit, Lemoney here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Szymon, I come from Poland.

I'm 18, my hobbies running, photography, riding a bike, I do really like to be in move.
Gamer, guy fascinated in "LotR", "Hobbit", loves Peter Jackson's movies. Also like Quentin tarantino film, especialu "Pulp Ficiton".
I do like history and I'm likely to share with you guys. I'm learning Polish history because I want to know as much as I can about my county history, every Polish man should.
I love to walk through forest alone or with my girlfriend, it is really relaxing.
I'm fascinated in watching nature, it is in my blood, slavic people always were close to the nature, because of their ancient religion.

aaa.jpg

Polish history - you should know about it.

Christianity ruined, destoryed, burned and killed our history, thats why I'm atheist, because christianty doesn't have the respect to my, Our culture.
Polish people know the story shortly before 966 - Baptism of Poland and almost everytking after it to nowadays.
Historiographers are still looking for every single piece of an ancient bowl, they want to know where are we from.

Most of you heard of world war I and world war II, but did you hear of Partitions of Poland?
There were THREE Partitions of Poland...

"The First Partition of Poland was decided on August 5, 1772.
Two decades later, Russian and Prussian troops entered the Commonwealth again and the Second Partition was signed on January 23, 1793. Austria did not participate in the Second Partition.
The Third Partition of Poland took place on October 24, 1795, in reaction to the unsuccessful Polish Kościuszko Uprising the previous year. With this partition, the Commonwealth ceased to exist."[1]

[2] Rzeczpospolita_Rozbiory_3.png

Poland was offended by THREE neighbors, no country would survive that... but Poland did.

Polish people are know on entire wolrd, we are fighting each other in peace time, but in war Polish people are best alies.
Our brothers and sister were fighting with Nazi Germany, USSR, we fought for most countries around the world.
That's why Polish people are known worldwide, we deserved for it.

Enough talking about history, lets move to the nowadays.

I'm and atheist, I do not believe in any god, my life will end someday and no human can change it.
I have never wanted to live forever, be immortal, it is painful to watch people to die, especialy if we love them.

I have joined Steemit, because I want pleople to know about Poland. Also I was looking for blog to share some of my photos. I know that most of american people do not even know there Poland is, they don't know history of it, but they should know why Polish people are in USA, UK, Germany and others countries.

I will add more posts in #history, will try to teach you some history of Country, that helped everyone, but was sacrificed by its alies...

  • You can watch my films on D.tube channel :
  • Follow me on Steemit : https://steemit.com/@lemoney
  • Check my profile on Dsound : https://dsound.audio/#!/@lemoney
  • If you enjoyed:

    • Upvote
    • Comment
    • Follow
    • Resteem

    Thank you for your time, I'm likely to talk in the comment section below :)

    aaaaaa.jpg

    Sentences links:

    I POSTED THIS POST WITH THE WRONG TAG, SO SORRY ( #introduceMYSELF instead of introduceYOURSELF )

    CAN'T DELETE IT, WANTED TO INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY, BUT BECAUSE OF WRONG TAG IT PROPABLY WONT WORK.

    SO SORRY, BUT I HAVE TO POST IT ONCE AGAIN

    Sort:  

    Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

    Upvote for follow? Deal? :D

    I have to wait to see what kinda content you start putting out lol ill check back later

    Thank you very much!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 69590.59
    ETH 3887.33
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.73