Sort:  

Yeah, that can be a bit tricky- I tend to upload mine to twitter and then upload them to here from there.

never thought of using that. I tried with google which was an epic fail. On my next post I will use drop box, should be a lot easier I hope!

Don't you just save pics to your docs and then drag and drop?

I thought you had to have the images hosted on a website and insert the url to the image?. I have been learning markdown since this post so hoping my next post will be a bit better, and that the images appear as they should do. If I can load direct, that will be so much easier

I think that's just for your profile picture, I've never bothered... I just drag and drop from my docs.

Of course I might be doing it all wrong#!

thank-you!. I will give it a go. Hopefully I won't make a pigs ear of it like I did using off site hosting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35