Introducing myself: What's Tom doing on Steemit?

[ENG]: Hello Steemians (for the 2nd time)!! I am the old possessor of @daelime (www.steemit.com/@daelime).

I'm writing a new presentation because I didn't follow the first rule of Steemit: "don't lose your password" (actually, I didn't properly lost it, but I can't log into my account since a few weeks due to some problems).

I'm sorry if this presentation gonna be a little shorter then the others but I don't want to repeat my self and I don't want to get Cheetah angry.

If you wanna read my two old (and more complete) presentations, here are the links: (1), (2). If you were following me on my old account, please follow me here and unfollow the old one!

For those who don't know me yet, my name is Tommaso (Tom ^-^), I am a 24 years old guy from Milano (Italy).

I am attending the last year of "agrarian sciences" (production and protection of plants) at the University of Milan. Plants have been one of my passions since the I was a child and I decided to go trough this course of study because I tought that one of the few things it was worth to study was something really connected to the earth and to the reality.

When I am not studying or checking out the cryptocurrencies world (one of my other passions along with computers -I have been a very "nerd" child- and arts) I have music. I play various instruments (such as bass, guitar, synthesiyers and percussions) and I love composing songs on my own or with my friend.

Toghether, in 2013, we have founded a project that wants to blend Music and fine Arts called Art Is Not Dead. (on steemit as @artisnotdead).

Following on this page, you could:

  • Discover tips about cultivating plants on your balcony/garden (or intresting facts about plants in general).
  • Listen up to jams and creations made "on the moment" by me or by our collective.
  • Stay tuned about the last crypto news / best airdrops.
Hoping not to have bored you with this third presentation (if you are unsatisfied read the first two!), I thank you for reading, hope you'll enjoy what I'll post and I promise I won't lose my password again!

Have a nice Steeming,

Tom

[ITA]: Ciao Steemians (per la seconda volta)!!! Sono il proprietario dell'account @daelime (www.steemit.com/@daelime).

Sto scrivendo una nuova presentazione perchè non ho seguito la prima regola di Steemit: "non perdere la tua password" (in verità non l'ho propriamente persa ma non posso piu' entrare nel mio account da alcune settimane a causa di alcuni problemi).

Mi scuso se questa presentazione sarà un po' piu' corta rispetto alle altre ma non voglio ripetermi e non voglio far arrabbiare Cheetah! :P

Se volete leggere le mie due vecchie presentazioni (piu' complete), questi sono i link: (1), (2). Se mi stavate seguendo sul vecchio account (@daelime), vi chiedo di seguirmi qui e di unfolloware l'account "inattivo".

Per coloro che non mi conoscono ancora o non si ricordano di me, mi chiamo Tommaso (Tom ^-^), e sono un ragazzo di 24 anni di Milano.

Sto frequentando l'ultimo anno di Scienze Agrarie (produzione e protezione delle piante) all'Università di Milano. Le piante sono state una delle mie passioni fin da quando sono piccolo e ho deciso di intraprendere questo corso di studi perchè pensavo che una delle poche cose che valesse la pena di essere studiata fosse qualcosa di connesso con la natura e con la realtà.

Quando non studio o non controllo il mondo delle criptovalute (un'altra delle mie passioni assieme ai computer e alla tecnologia in generale -sono stato un bambino piuttosto nerd- e alle arti) ho la musica. Suono vari strumenti (come basso, chitarra, sintetizzatori e percussioni) e amo comporre canzoni da solo o con un amico.

Insieme, nel 2013, abbiamo fondato un progetto che vuole unire la Musica e l'Arte Figurativa nello stesso contesto, chiamato Art Is Not Dead (su steemit come @artisnotdead).

 

Seguendomi su questa pagina potrete:

  • Scoprire "trucchi" sul coltivare piante sul vostro balcone o in giardino (o fatti interessanti sulle piante in generale).
  • Ascoltare jams e creazioni musicali improvvisate al momento da me o dal nostro collettivo.
  • Rimanere aggiornati sulle ultime "crypto-news" o sui migliori Airdrop.
Sperando di non avervi annoiati con questa terza presentazione (se siete rimasti insoddisfatti leggete le prime due!), vi ringrazio per aver letto, e spero che vi piacerà quello che postero' su questo profilo (promettendo di non perdere piu' la password!).

Buono Steeming,

Tom

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

welcome to steemit @lemondae

Welcome (again).
I'm goin to follow you :)

Di Milano anche tu? Lavoro in Lancetti, magari qualche volta ci si vede per un caffè e facciamo 4 chiacchiere ;)

Ciao Tom, ho letto con piacere la tua presentazione. Un paio di settimane fa ho scritto un articolo che potrebbe interessarti. Parla delle coltivazioni ipogee realizzate nel sottosuolo della mia città. Voto il tuo post, inizio a seguirti e sarò felice di leggere i tuoi prossimi contributi.

seguo, anche Art Is Not Dead

Congratulations @lemondae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lemondae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76