You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True-blue Filipina

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @rizzybear! Welcome to steemit. Might I suggest that you also try the #ulog? Sir Terry would really be happy to welcome you to the ulog family :) just go to @surpassinggoogle and read some of the requirements for your post to be considered a ulog post. Ulog is not that hard, in fact, it's easy as 1, 2, 3. You can share anything and treat it like a diary. Just put a "#ULOG:" along with any means to number your ulog and put #ulog as your first tag then proceed with other tags you wish. Happy steeming!

Sort:  

Hi @lumareg! I have just done that on my new post. 😊 Thank youu. It's wonderful to be here with all the supportive people like you. I wasn't mistaken when I said I have a great feeling about this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43