You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'We Rise by Lifting Others' - Greetings Steemit!

This post couldn't have come at a better time for me :) @giftedgaia, as a former DJ and radio guy myself, I began following you over some profound statement you made in comments one day. So glad I did ;)
The irony of the whole thing is this, I've been mulling over in my head about what I wrote in my "introduceyourself" just a short couple of weeks ago. I had some kind of preconceived notion about what Steemit was all about and fell compelled to write what I did, but it wasn't enough to expose myself to the network. I commend you on the strength and courage to announce some of the stuff you put in here.

I'm also inspired (well, more convinced really) to rework or rewrite my introduction in order for the others around here to get a better sense of who I am and where I've been... thanks for that.

Can hardly wait to hear more about the man inside the DJ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33