You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! My name is Ruben.

Hi Ruben. Some time ago you would be greeted by wang bot but he stopped his greetings. He would present you with useful links about steemit. You are on your own now so use search feature of steemit to get informations about platform.
I'am interested in those herbal vape juices of yours, since mine which are probably from China, make me sleep with my eyes open and my throat sore and dry every morning. If you would present how you make them I would be grateful.

Sort:  

I will make a post showing what steps I took. The ones I've tried haven't had the effects you describe because they are literally plant/flower, and glycerin.

I reread this after reading the post when steemit rankings were introduced. I'm not sure why the wang bot got a negative reputation. I would think it was in the same category as the slackbot where it proactively brought helpful resources to steemit users.

Someone was jealous for his rewards or was thinking he was not fair so they flagged him to lose reputation. However, he is still here and is curating content. Here is his profile, and you can check his blog about the matter.
https://steemit.com/@wang/

He is down to -16 now. That is sad. It would be fun to have a bot around for reminders and things.

There are bots mainly for curation efforts now since no one can downvote your vote atm. @cheetah bot is one that is really interesting it looks through your post content and notifies users if there is potential stealing of author ownership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63